Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search news
Search web pages
Search products

WORLDWIDE OFFICES

UK
US
UAE
Germany
France
China
Thailand
Singapore
Canada
Benelux
Italy
Rest of the world

USA RSM NETWORK

Flexitallic serves the USA through its network of Regional Sales Managers.
REGIONRegion Sales ManagerEMAILPHONE
Al Valdemaravalde@flexitallic.com832-655-4517
Steven Dietz (West Texas)sdietz@flexitallic.com361-522-1237
Dan Titusdtitus@flexitallic.com616-304-4795
Brad Huntbhunt@flexitallic.com281-965-6558
Bryson Stacybstacy@flexitallic.com713-824-3416
ED Daigleedaigle@flexitallic.com225-226-2810
Johny Haneljhanel@flexitallic.com713-253-4241
Steve Sandefurssandefur@flexitallic.com281-627-7098
All - By Account Assignmentussales@flexitallic.com281-604-2400

Chris Legoretta / clegorreta@flexitallic.com / 713-248-1048
Chad Long / clong@flexitallic.com / 281-788-7837